LaSharron Y. Harris
Director, TRIO Student Support Services- Bessemer Campus
lharris@lawsonstate.edu
205-929-3518
Location:212A


Keisha Lewis
Academic Counselor/Coach, TRIO Student Support Services - Bessemer Campus
klewis@lawsonstate.edu
205-929-3515
Location: Room 202A


  Tomeka Lewis
Secretary, TRIO Student Support Services- Bessemer Campus
tlewis@lawsonstate.edu
205-929-3517
Location : Room 212A


  (Vacant)
Math Instructor/Professional Math Tutor, TRIO Student Support Services - Bessemer Campus
205-929-XXXX (Coming Soon !)
Location Office 207B and Room 211A


Coming Soon!
  (Vacant)
(Part -Time)English Instructor/ESL Tutor, TRIO Student Support Services- Bessemer Campus
205-929-XXXX
xxxx@xxxxx.eud
Location Office 207 A and Room 212A 



Coming Soon!
  Mavis Brown
Professional  Math Tutor, TRIO Student Support Services- Bessemer Campus
mbbrown@lawsonstate.edu
On campus location: 212A or 211A
Services-(Not Available at this time)


 

Sonya Edwards
Professional Biology Tutor, TRIO Student Support Services- Bessemer Campus
sedwards@lawsonstate.edu
On campus location: 212A or 211A
Service Delivery- On Campus and Virtual

 
 




Tineka Peoples 
Professional English Tutor, TRIO Student Support Services- Bessemer Campus
tpeoples@lawsonstate.edu
On campus location: 212A or 211A
Service Delivery- On Campus and Virtual
 

 

Natassia Laws
Professional Math Tutor, TRIO Student Support Services - Bessemer Campus
ntolbert@lawsonstate.edu
On campus location: 212A or 211A
Service Delivery - Virtual  Only

 

For More Information
Contact Us.

sssbessemer@lawsonstate.edu
205-929-3517