Department of Health Professions

Dr. Shelia P. Marable, Associate Dean
Birmingham Campus
205.929.6329
smarable@lawsonstate.edu


Dr. Katrina C. Swain, Department Chairperson
Bessemer Campus
205.929.3436
kswain@lawsonstate.edu


Dr. Dorothy Bizzell, Nursing Instructor
Birmingham Campus
205.929.2018
dbizzell@lawsonstate.edu

Ms. Ketha Franklin, Nursing Instructor
Birmingham Campus
205.929.2017
kfranklin@lawsonstate.edu


Mrs. Nomsa Moyo, Nursing Instructor
Bessemer Campus
205.929.3437
nmoyo@lawsonstate.edu


Dr. Charmaine Rodgers, Nursing Instructor
Birmingham Campus
205.929.2123
crodgers@lawsonstate.edu


Mrs. Jessimene Smith
Bessemer Campus
205.929.3462
jsmith@lawsonstate.edu


Ms. Licia Williamson, Nursing Instructor
Birmingham Campus
205.929.2030
lwilliamson@lawsonstate.edu


Ms. Shannon Murphy, Administrative Assistant
Birmingham Campus
205.929.6329
smurphy@lawsonstate.edu


Mrs. Dorothy Young, Administrative Assistant
Bessemer Campus
205.929.3461
dyoung@lawsonstate.edu